Behind the Scene “VIRTUE” part 3 (final)

We landed at Juanda Airport Surabaya on Saturday 26th of March 2016..It was 6 pm and as usual I always bring all of my 3 girls with me. My husband had his office trip so I had to go to Surabaya alone with the girls…It was really a handfull..but we enjoyed the flight..Me and my girls were all very thrilled to go back to my home town Surabaya…So wonderful to be back home….!

The next day…was D day…

image

Since early in the morning I was so busy preparing everything including my girls..After all is packed, we decided to come to the venue earlier..to be more prepared..

Backstage was always a hectic place…models, make up artists, designer assistants, coreografer..and so many people were all concentrated in one ‘not so big’ room. PHEWW! so exhausting!

After the long wait..finally I had the chance to dress the models with my asistant..Ascesorizing was the final work..then all my models were ready…Voila!

image

It’s SHOW TIME ! Enjoy!☺ “VIRTUE” by Astrid Estrelita

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The show was a great success! And to me the most fun part was the finale.

image

image

Through this post I would like to send my gratitude to all supports from my family,my mom, my husband, my kids, my workers, my clients’ who has been my inspiration’…and a special Thanks to my cousin @ipoetoe for these wonderful images! I always admire your work!.

And last but not least…to you dear readers for being such a loyal reader…great success to you all!

Thank you!

Warm regards,

Astrid Estrelita

PS : If you are interested to purchase my batik collection..please kindly email to estrelita.astrid@gmail.com. Thanks again!

Leave a comment